Below you can read the Service Contract for a service to hack a Snapchat account. Please, do not request this service if you still have unanswered questions or there is something you don't understand. In that case, contact with us in the very first place and ask your questions.
The price for one Snapchat password will be:
If you pay at the end. This means that we will first get the password and send you a proof to ensure we actually have it, and you will pay after receiving this proof. Below, in this same page, we explain what this proof consists on.
If you pay upfront. You first make the payment and then we get the Snapchat password.
Why upfront is cheaper? Because we prefer to work having received the payment before. However, we understand that our clients may feel some fear or distrust when asked to pay upfront, which is why we give them the option of receiving a proof before paying, thus transferring all discomfort and risks to us, in exchange for an additional fee.
"My Eyes Only" is a special feature from Snapchat that allows its users to store their Snaps, Stories and Memories encrypted with a passcode. Therefore, if you want to access any data that is stored in "My Eyes Only", you will need its passcode besides the Snapchat password.
If this is your case and you want to get also the "My Eyes Only" passcode, it will cost an extra $ 50 dollars to the password price informed above. This is optional and you aren't forced to pay for it if you don't want to, however, you can't add it later. Either hire this extra service together with the Snapchat password or it won't be possible to do it later.
If you choose the option to receive a proof before payment, we will send you an HD Video in which you can see our full screen.
In this video, you will be able to see how we log in to the requested Snapchat account throught their website: accounts.snapchat.com, after entering the correct username or email and password.
No private information! To prevent our services from abuse, no private information will be displayed in the video, such as: friends, stories, messages sent or received, etc. we will simply show you how we log in and then, immediately, log out. You will see that the password is properly accepted and that we're indeed into the account. However, the video is not going show you any account information in order to avoid it is exposed to curious eyes.
As soon as your order is received, we will start working on it immediately and you will be given an order number with which you can track the status of your order in real time through this link: Order Tracking. From that moment on, we will delay up to 8 hours (usually less, but this is the worse case scenario) to get the requested Snapchat password.
If you paid upfront, we will send you the password immediately as soon as we get it.
If you asked for a proof before paying, as soon as the password is obtained, we will send you the proof (the HD video), and from that moment, you will have a maximum of 12 hours to make the payment and, as soon as your payment is received, we will immediately send you the requested Snapchat password. However, if you delay more than 12 hours to make the payment, you will have to pay double the price of the service as a fine.
The one and only payment method we accept is Bitcoin. If you have never used bitcoin before or don't know how it works, you can read a guide where we explain the whole process step by step. To read it, click on the following link: How to pay with Bitcoin
Don't say we didn't warn you: If this is your first time using bitcoin and you also want to receive a proof before paying, you must have the bitcoins prepared before requesting our service, in order to avoid making us work and then generate problems with the payment. Remember there's a deadline to pay after receiving the proof and that, in case of delay, you will have to pay a fine with no exception. This isn't just about preventing uncomfortable situations but also out of respect for our time and work: prepare yourself before requesting a service.
There are no more payment methods. If there were, we'd be glad to tell you, but there aren't. Insistence or questions about it are considered an insult to us and our work.
Once an order has been placed, it won't be possible to cancel it. If you are not sure if you really want the service, then don't order anything yet. Don't act impulsively and irresponsibly. Relax and think if you really want it. No one is forcing you to place an order. If you do, it will be of your own free will, and you can't repent later.
There is no deadline for regret. There have been people who write to us after a few minutes of placing an order and consider that the short time that has elapsed is a valid reason to cancel it. It doesn't matter if you placed your order just a second ago, you can't cancel it anyway. Instead of placing an order and regret after a few minutes, better take those minutes to think before acting.
This rule also applies to modifications. Double check the Snapchat username or email before sending it to us and make sure you send us the correct one. If you make a mistake, that is going to be your problem, and you will have to pay for it anyway.
- The service is 100% safe and effective. It is impossible to fail.
- we will get the original password. The one that is being currently used. We won't change anything.
- Along with the password, we will send you a free PDF document with some instructions and suggestions so that you can enter the Snapchat account with security and discretion.
- You will have a 15-day guarantee. If the password changes within this time after delivery, you only have to notify us and we will get it again for free.
- If you want to hack two or more Snapchat accounts, or if you want to hire another service in addition to this one, you will be automatically granted with a 20% discount, but this is valid only if you order everything together.
- If you have any questions, ask them before placing an order, not after.
- Everything we say here is right and updated. We checked this page for the last time on: . You don't need to ask us again or reconfirm anything written in this document.
I want to place an order!
IF you still have questions or there is something you don't understand, do not place any order yet. Instead, contact with us and ask all of your questions. Your questions won't bother us.
By placing an order, you fully agree to the "Service Contract" that you have just read on this page, and declare to have enough money to pay for our service in a timely manner and that you really understand everything and have no questions or doubts.
To place an order, you must contact us via Email and tell us that you want to hire one of our hacking services. Our email address is: [email protected] (you can click over it to copy the address to your clipboard).
In the message you send us by email, you must include all the following information:
- The identification code of this service, which is 0701235.
- The username of the Snapchat account that you want to hack.
- Confirm us if you want to pay the additional fee to access also "My Eyes Only". You can't add it later, but only when ordering.
- Besides that, you will have to tell us if you want to pay for the service upfront or after receiving a proof.
Upon receiving your message, we will create your order and reply to you with instructions on how to proceed further and/or your secret code, so that you can login to the order tracking area to follow-up its status in real time.